Fishers Montessori Schools, Inc. - Clay Montessori School
               FISHERS MONTESSORI SCHOOLS - NORTH & SOUTH
2017-2018 SCHOOL CALENDAR

(The 2018-2019 Calendar will be posted as soon as possible)

First Semester
 
    
     September 4, (Monday)                   Labor Day - No School
     September 5, (Tuesday)                   First Day of School
                                                                    AM Class  9:00am-12 Noon
                                                                    PM Class 12:00pm-3:00pm
                                                                    Full Day    9:00am-3:00pm
     October 16-20 (Mon.-Fri.)               Fall Break - No School
                           
     November 22,23,24 (Wed.,              Thanksgiving Break - No School
                       Thursday, Friday)
     December 20, (Wednesday)             Last day before Winter Break      

 
Second Semester
 
     January 4, (Thursday)               First day of school after Winter Break
     January 15, (Monday)                Martin Luther King Day - No School
     February 19, (Monday)              Presidents Day - No School
     February 20,(Tuesday)               No school-flex day- unless needed for
                                                              make up
     March 30,(Friday)                       Spring Break begins - No School
     April 9,(Monday)                         First day back after Spring Break
     May 25, (Friday)                          Last Day of School                 
                                                              Kindergarten Graduation
                                          



 Full Member Schools of the American Montessori Society
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint